[FROM 21 E]

(See rule 64)

RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly from the 16-Tri Nagar Constituency

Return of Election

SERIAL NUMBER	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARTY AFFILIATION	NUMBER OF VOTES POLLED	
1	ANIL BHARDWAJ	INDIAN NATIONAL	24962	
		CONGRESS		
2	NAND KISHORE GARG	BHARATIYA JANATA	36970	
		PARTY		
3	RAVI RAJ YADAV		2451	
		BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY		
4	ILIYASH	INDIAN BAHUJAN	74	
		SAMAJWADI PARTY		
5	K. KANNAN	RASHTRIYA LOK DAL	157	
6	JITENDER SINGH TOMAR	AAM AADMI PARTY	34161	
7	MOHMAD ZUBER	SAMAJWADI PARTY	347	
8	SIKANDER ALI	PEACE PARTY	61	
9	SUKHDEV PASWAN		100	
		RASHTRAVADI JANATA		
		PARTY		
10	SUNDER SINGH KHARI	RASHTRIYA KRANTIKARI	74	
		SAMAJWADI PARTY		
11	M. S. SUBRAMANIAN	DESIYA MURPOKKU	298	
		DRAVIDA KAZHAGAM		
12	SULEMAN KHAN	JANATA DAL (UNITED)	91	
13	TEK CHAND	INDEPENDENT	96	
14	DHARMENDRA KUMAR RAY	INDEPENDENT	2313	
15	NARENDER SINGHAL	INDEPENDENT	122	
16	PAWAN	INDEPENDENT	257	
17	SHIV PRAKASH BANSAL	INDEPENDENT	253	
18	NONE OF THE ABOVE		548	

Total Number of Electors: 146296
Total Number of Valid Votes Polled: 103335
Total number of rejected votes: 322
Total Number of tendered votes: 0

I declare that Shri Nand Kishore Garg of D-69, Maharana Pratap Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi has been duly elected to fill the seat

Place: Delhi Date 08.12.2013 (B. L. Meena) Returning Officer AC-16, (Tri Nagar)